Board of Directors

The Orange Park Association Board consists of 9 Directors.  Directors are elected from the Membership and must have been an OPA Resident Member for a minimum of 1 year.  Every January at the Annual Meeting, 3 Directors are elected to 3 year terms.  A Director may only serve for 3 consecutive terms before being “termed out”, and must take a minimum of 1 year off the Board before serving again.  Spouses may not serve on the Board at the same time.  Officers are appointed by the Board and need not be Directors; however, only Directors may vote on any issues before the Board.
Left to right - Cole, Leroy, Don, Kimiya, Jim, Ryan, Chris, Lance, not pictured Richard
Don Bradley 2017-2019
Vice President
Jim Cathcart 2017-2019
Director - Treasurer
Kimiya Leuteritz 2016-2018
Recording Secretary
Leroy Pendray 2015-2017
Richard Eldridge 2015-2017
Lance Mora 2016-2018
Cole Tachdjian 2016-2108
Chris Flathers 2017-2019
Ryan Mongan 2017-2019
Sign Up E-mail Updates